SSD88 – I feel so lucky to have you in my life

It’s time again for Tuesday sketch at Skipping Stone Design (SSD).

This month we have the ever so talentedTeri Anderson as our guest sketch artist. Here is the sketch#88 for this week:

Here I am show casing the ‘Everyday Blessing’ stamp sets which will be releasing next tuesday. Today’s card is the color combo from CR84FN35- Lavender, Celery and Gray. I am using the pattern paper from Pixie-Licious 6×6 pad Cosmo Cricket Collection. Love this paper which fit this color challenge. I have used 1 3/4″circle punch to punch out the circle from the pattern paper. But first i have embossed the grey cardstock with polka dot impression plate from pti. I love how it show through from the pattern paper. Then impressed the rectangle and stamped the label. After which i stamped the sentiment ” I feel so lucky to have you in my life”.

Here I have stamped the leaves and bird from the ‘Everyday Blessing’ and tied twine. Added three cream mulberry flowers and a stamped image of 100 proof press #5710T.

So now head on over and visit the blogs of the rest of the designers:
 
Amy Tsuruta
Barb Turpin
Brenda Weaver
Jennifer Ingle

Kandi Phillips
Tammie Beaton
Wendy Jordan

And our guests for the month of Aug

Teri Anderson
Karen Baker
Kryssi Ng
Maureen Plut
Stephanie Mino

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Love,

Gladys

2 thoughts on “SSD88 – I feel so lucky to have you in my life

Leave a Reply

