GS75 – Thinking of you!

TGIF!!! It’s time to another Friday Get Sketchy#75. Here is my card for this sketch: “Thinking of you”

This card is very different from the bold, bright, cheerful color. I am going for a more muted color card based on the pattern paper from Basic Grey – Hop scotch. I am in love with that paper but have not yet purchase it. So I decided to use the color as my inspirational challenge to make a card. I used several different circle die cut as you can see – lacey and beaded circle from spellbinder, limitless circle from pti and the free image from pti 4th anniversary. First I impressed my card base with sunshine plate from pti and I have also used liquid pearls to add some interest to the lacey circle :)

Thanks for looking.

Before I go, I know I have missed my deadline for picking the winner for my blog giveaway for the tags:

The winner goes to : Sasya!!! please email me your address :) so that I can have it mailed it out to you.

Thank  you.

[Thinking of you card supplies]
Paper: Fine linen, Melon berry, Bitty Dot 2008 spring rain, lemon tart cardstock from pti
Ink: fresh snow
Other: pti anniversary tag, liquid pearl silver, sunshine impression plate from pti, beaded and lacey circle die from spellbinders
2 thoughts on “GS75 – Thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

