GS#74 – Love you Xo! every day & every minutes…

Happy Friday blogger friends!! Can you see I have used the same paper line from Be loved by my mind’s eyes… Love this paper :) I have created this card based on Get Sketchy #74 here:

I am loving this sketch ! Hope you have time to play with this sketch too! Here is my card for valentine day: ” Love you XO every day and every minutes!

Steps to create this card:

  1. Cut cream vintage cardstock to 4.25 X 11 and score it half to create your card base
  2. Cut a slightly smaller pattern paper about 4 x 5.2 and adhere to cream card base
  3. Cut another pattern paper 3 x 3 and round the 4 corners
  4. Punch scallop border at both side and adhere a layer on top
  5. Cut another pattern paper and paste SRM stickers “love you XO” sentiment
  6. Write more sentiment by hand “every day & every minutes”
  7. Add glittered stickles red from ranger to X and O
  8. Do some 3d heart shape and paste it at the side – one small and one big

As you know I love stamping and to my surprise this card is without any stamp!!! :) Oh I love the SRM stickers which is clear and so easy to use! :) Oh Don’t forget about my giveaway here, it will be open till this week. I will annouce the winner on Monday!

Thank you so much for looking.

Have a good weekend.

Love,

Gladys

[Love you XO every day & every minutes card supplies]
Paper: Be loved by my mind’s eyes
Others: SRM stickers , heart die from papertreyink red sticklers from Rangers, prismacolor premier fine line markers, corner rounder
5 thoughts on “GS#74 – Love you Xo! every day & every minutes…

Leave a Reply

