Get Sketchy #67 – Glittered Butterfly Overlay

It’s Friday again! Oh my! Nov is gone and here is Dec!! It’s time for Get Sketchy #67. I really like glittering and here is my card with glitters again based on the sketch and the color combo is from Mona. Love the color!

I have stamped the butterfly with transparency and add red glitter! Love the RED!! So pretty! And I have stamped my background using the distressed strip. I love how it turned out and added some vintage distress ink to the stamped background. Added some gems, ribbon and twine to finished off the card.

Hope you like the card!

Thank you for looking and have a good weekend!

Love,

Gladys

[BUtterfly Overlay Card]
Paper: Kraft, Cream and Pure poppy Cardstock
Stamp: Butterfly Dream and distressed Stripes from papertreyink
Ink: StanzOnJet Black, Satin Red Versafine, Vintage photo Distress ink
Others: Victorian Lace border from papertrey, rhinestone, Pure poppy saddlestitch ribbon, Red Twine