SSD Sketch #45

Here is the weekly Tuesday sketch from Skipping Stone Design #45, the stamp is to use this week is Happy Halloweenie !

Here is my card and a co-ordinating ticket to go with!

I am using the traditional white, black, orange and yellow scheme! What do you think ? I am loving this Halloweenie set to create this card and the ticket! How fun!

I die-cut the spellbinders oval beaded shape and oval shape and nest it on top. I stamped the background first with versamark and then stamped 3 spiders and sew a black floss thread as if the spiders are hanging on the thread. Then I stamped the wording and lastly put glittering around the oval. I have also used the black floss to go around the oval shape.

For the bottom, I stamped on the decorative stamp all around and used pop dot on all the corns candy. Lastly I used glossy accent on them.

As for the tickets inside:-

 

Thank you for looking!

Have a good tuesday!

Enjoy!

Love,

Gladys

 [Happy Halloweenie Card & Tickets]
Paper: Black, Orange Zest and Yellow, Vintage cream  and white cardstock
Ink: Versafine Onxy Black and Versamark
Stamp: Happy Halloweenie. Just the ticket
Others: Orange Stripe Twine, Ticket die from papertrey

 

7 thoughts on “SSD Sketch #45

Leave a Reply

