For You tags….

 

Hello Monday again :) I did some tags over the weekend for my nephew for Teachers Day. I am loving Martha Stewart apple punch – isn’t it the cutest punch? And also the  heart confetti and 3-in-1 butterfly punch.

I started die cut all my 4 tags and start stamping in each tags with versafine Onxy ink. I started punching some color cardstock with my punches. And you can to mix and match those color apple and add a heart shape and finish them with a silver rhinestone. To complete the tag, I added some butterflies and add a flower shape to the hole. And Lastly punch a hole through to create the shape.

Isnt it so colorful?

Have a wonderful week ahead :)

Love,

Gladys

One thought on “For You tags….

Leave a Reply

